A Tribute to Irving Berlin

Be the first to review this product

Performance time - ca. 4:20

Includes: Alexander's Ragtime Band, Always, Anything You Can Do, Blue Skies, How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky), Puttin' on the Ritz and There's No Business Like Show Business

Availability: In stock


Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. HL 04490161
Format Deluxe Score
Style Pop/Rock
Composer Irving Berlin
Arranger Bruce Healey
Publisher Hal Leonard
Arrangement Type Symphony Orchestra



Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
POWERHOUSE ORCHESTRATIONS Pembroke Suite, Upper Pendrill Court, Ermine Street North, Papworth Everard, Cambridge, CB23 3UY Tel / Fax +44 (0)1480 830347